Friday, July 13, 2018

New Norfolk boys in southern side

The SFL's representative side has several players and its coach
from New Norfolk.
A NUMBER of New Norfolk players are on the team lists for the SFL sides that will compete in the north v south representative games at North Hobart Oval tomorrow (Saturday).

Congratulations to Hayden Davis, Rhys Franklin, Corey Keleher, Cody Morgan and Caleb Triffett on their selection for the Under 18s team that will play at noon.

New Norfolk's Jon Murray has been named the coach of the senior side that will play at 2pm and that team will include local names Josh Clifford, Ben Lovell and Rohan Heron.

The jumper presentations took place on Thursday night. Good luck to both teams. If we've missed anyone let us know.

The SFL Under 18 team has five New Norfolk members.

No comments:

Post a Comment