COVID-19 ADVICE: The following links provide official advice and information about the virus known as COVID-19.
Australia's state and federal governments are taking action to help slow the spread of COVID-19. Use the links above to source the latest advice about what you can do to protect yourself and others. Washing your hands for 20 seconds is one of the most effective forms of infection control. Do this after blowing your nose, coughing or sneezing; after close physical contact with anyone who is unwell; after using the toilet; before and after eating; before, during and after preparing food; and after feeding or touching a pet.

Friday, May 25, 2018

This weekend's footy teams

SFL Round 9 - local matches

COLTS: New Norfolk v Southern Storm at Boyer Oval, 10am on Saturday. New Norfolk to be selected from: J. Harris, J. Palmer, T. Lovell, R. Thomason, J. Pearce, S. Holloway, J. George, Z. Wheeler, J. Fisher-Cooley, O. Haigh, J. Triffett, H. Davis, B. Triffett, D. Coppleman, T. Donaghy, T. Rainbird, M. Barnes, C. Keleher, C. Morgan, D. Morgan, L. Crosswell and C. Triffett.

RESERVES: New Norfolk v Cygnet at Boyer Oval, noon on Saturday. New Norfolk to be selected from: J. Ransley, N. Booth, M. Bearman, A. Brooks, T. Bligh, M. Jones, B. Tomlin, T. Heron, J. Campbell, J. Walsh, W. Lockley, K. Walker, L. Harris, D. Denny, J. Foster, T. Purdon, Z. Harris, L. Browning, C. Ransley, R. Graham, B. Hodge and D. Triffitt.

SENIORS: New Norfolk v Cygnet at Boyer Oval, 2pm on Saturday. New Norfolk to be selected from: M. Parker, J. Van Lierop, J. Gunther, R. Franklin, J. Wilton, W. Lockley, R. Heron, M. Horne, J. Hills, J. Whitford, J. Eiszele, J. Wigg, B. Ransley, J. Daley, J. Banks-Smith, A. Burgess, J. Farrow, K. Hansen, B. Wardlaw, B. Lovell, J. King and J. Clifford.

WOMEN: Cygnet v New Norfolk at Cygnet, 10.30am on Sunday. New Norfolk to be selected from: H. McMaster, A. Glover, P. Triffett, J. Oakley, B. Richards, K. Harris, K. Wilson, L. Flakemore, C. Percey, T. Mundy, T. Weber, D. Cranage, K. Grant, B. Browning, O. Smith, B. Laughlin, T. Tangata and H. Sawyer.

No comments:

Post a Comment