Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Golf club's annual meeting

THE New Norfolk Golf Club held its annual general meeting last Wednesday night. The outcome of the election of office-bearers and directors was:

President: M. Smith; Vice-President: G. Heron; Captain: Kerry Wilton; Treasurer: M. McKenzie; Secretary: J. Benson. Directors: Craig Youd, Leigh Post, Graham Triffitt, Tim Morgan and Les McKenzie.

No comments:

Post a Comment