Thursday, November 28, 2013

Next prefects named

THE New Norfolk High School prefect board for 2014 has been announced. Some 22 current Grade 9 students nominated and from that number, 12 prefects have been appointed. Congratulations to all who took part in the selection process.

The 2014 prefects will be: Sunita Browning, Zak Booth, Jazmine Cowling, Isabella Darey, Caitlin Wesley, Tom Lawrence, Jaidyn Daniels, Ebony Linnell, Tom Czaja, Latitia Maddox, Jordyn Wilton and Georgia Bailey.

No comments:

Post a Comment