Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Where to see the Eagles fly this winter


SFL roster for 2013 (check for updates www.southernfootballleague.com.au)

Round 1

Saturday 6th April
Claremont
V
New Norfolk
at Abbotsfield Park 

Round 2

Saturday 13th April

Brighton
V
New Norfolk
at Pontville

Round 3

Saturday 20th April
New Norfolk
V
Sorell
at Boyer

Round 4

Saturday 27th April
Dodges Ferry
V
New Norfolk
at Shark Park

Round 5

Saturday 4th May

New Norfolk
V
Lindisfarne
at Boyer

Round 6

Saturday 11th May

Kingborough
V
New Norfolk
at Twin Ovals

Rep Game NTFA V SFL
SATURDAY 18th May

Round 7

Saturday 25th May

New Norfolk
V
Huonville
at Boyer

Round 8

Saturday 1st June
Cygnet
V
New Norfolk
at Cygnet



Under 23 Rep Game
SATURDAY 8th JUNE

Round 9

Saturday 15th June

New Norfolk
V
East Coast
at Boyer
 
Round 10

Saturday 22nd June

New Norfolk
V
Claremont
at Boyer

Round 11

Saturday 29th June

New Norfolk
V
Brighton
at Boyer

Round 12

Saturday 6th July

Sorell
V
New Norfolk
at Pembroke Park

Round 13

Saturday 13th July

New Norfolk
V
Dodges Ferry
at Boyer

Round 14

Saturday 20th July

Lindisfarne
V
New Norfolk
at Anzac Park

Round 15

Saturday 27th July

New Norfolk
V
Kingborough
at Boyer
 
Round 16

Saturday 3rd August

Huonville
V
New Norfolk
at Huonville

Round 17

Saturday 10th  August

New Norfolk
V
Cygnet
at Boyer

Round 18

Saturday 17th August

East Coast
V
New Norfolk
at Triabunna

FINALS:

There will only be a Final Five this season:

Week 1: Saturday 24th August.

Week 2: Saturday 31st August

Week 3: Preliminary Final Saturday 7th September.

Week 4: Grand Final Saturday 14th September.


No comments:

Post a Comment