Thursday, October 25, 2012

Long service recognised

LOCAL people were among a long list of Education Department staff who have been recognised for their long service. Education Department secretary Colin Pettit last week presented awards honouring staff who have contributed more than 25 years of continuous service to education services in southern Tasmania. Recipients included:
  • Anne Harvey, teacher assistant, Maydena Primary School
  • Marlene Bone, education facility attendant, Fairview Primary School
  • Jeffrey Coventry, education facility attendant, New Norfolk Primary School
  • Denise Pauly, teacher assistant, New Norfolk Primary School
  • Margaret Crosswell, teacher, Molesworth Primary School
  • Louise Dykes, school executive officer, Molesworth Primary School
  • Robyn Aitken, teacher, New Norfolk High School
  • Mary Weeks, school administration clerk, New Norfolk High School
  • Craig Youd, assistant principal, New Norfolk High School
  • Sandra Tomlin, school executive officer, Westerway Primary School

No comments:

Post a Comment