Saturday, December 18, 2010

Gretna Under-15 cricketers

THE Gretna Under-15 cricket team, photographed by Wade Gleeson at Gretna. Back row from left: vice captain Aaron Dawes, Brodie Gleeson, Joshua Raspin, Zac Webb, Kia Wilton and Jeremy Nossiter. Front from left: Aiden Russell, Joshua Whitford, Alex Blair, Joshua Russell and captain Aaron Triffitt. Absent Dylan Carver.

No comments:

Post a Comment